Posted by: Calmseas (Mike) | November 6, 2007

Preface

Well, here we are––you and me. I am not new to the world of blogging, but most of what I have blogged has either been in a humorous vein or written more as a professional journal. But I have not had a place of my own to just let loose with serious commentary and entertain discussions with interested readers and commentators.

So, here we are––and here it is. I unabashedly offer these thoughts and this space to whoever would like to join me in exploring the infinite facets of our complex and amazing world. You are most welcome to join me as together we dart from subject to subject with these meandering missives . . . and musings!

Happy reading and writing!

—Calmseas (Mike)

Leave a Reply

Categories

