Posted by: Calmseas (Mike) | June 16, 2008

3000 Hits!

Hit ParadeI don’t think that I qualify for the baseball hall of fame, but sometime in the last few days I passed the 3000 hits milestone. I will thus give myself a small pat on the back.

Thank you to my loyal readers, even those who happen to fall in here by mistake, and others who try to avoid this site at all costs even when I reset your home page to bring up my blog (you all know who you are).

We will accept and value every hit we can get.

-Mike

Leave a Reply

Categories

